Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators:

Boys

2009s - Sam Al-Basith - sam.albasith@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2008s - Michael Quigley - michael.quigley@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2007s - Alexis Lopez - alexis.lopez@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2006s - Blake George - blake.george@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2005s - Michael Quigley - michael.quigley@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2004s - Oleg Chovkovy - oleg.chovkovy@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2003s - Tim Summiel - tim.summiel@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2002s - Corey Prost - corey.prost@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2001s-1998s - Jamie Harvey - jamie.harvey@lagalaxysouthbay.com

 

Girls

2009s-2006s - Diego Souza - diego.souza@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2005s-2004s - Sal Diaz - sal.diaz@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2003s-2001s - Traci Dominguez - traci.dominguez@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2000s-1998s - Jeff Schofield - jeff.schofield@lagalaxysouthbay.com

 





SCDSL
California Regional League
Cal South