Contact Us

email addresses:

Tryouts: tryouts@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Club registration or payment issues: signup@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Tournament questions: tournament@LAGalaxySouthBay.com 

Explorers program (U4 - U9): explorers@LAGalaxySouthBay.com 

Fields scheduling and related: fields@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Team or club fundraising: fundraising@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Payables or accounting issues: accounting@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Cal South or league registration: registrar@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Send your team's news to: news@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Anything else or general info: info@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

 

Coaching Management:

Please note: issues should be addressed first between parents and coach -- not the team manager -- and if unresolved, referred to the appropriate age group coordinator, then the girls or boys director. See the club policies for more about this process.

Michael Quigley - Director - Boys (michael.quigley@LAGalaxySouthBay.com)

Sal Diaz - Director - Girls (sal.diaz@LAGalaxySouthBay.com)

Lee Hancock - Director of Player Development (lee.hancock@LAGalaxySouthBay.com)

 

Administrative Staff:

Soccer Operations: Tim Summiel (fields@LAGalaxySouthBay.com)

Registrar: Kris Colin (registrar@LAGalaxySouthBay.com)

Fields Administrator: Tim Summiel (fields@LAGalaxySouthBay.com)

Website: Blake George (blake.george@lagalaxysouthbay.com)

Systems: Greg Yorke (technology@LAGalaxySouthBay.com)

 

mailing address:

LA Galaxy South Bay

PO Box 7000-879

Redondo Beach, CA 90277-8710

 

office address (do NOT mail payments – or anything else – here):

410 North Pacific Coast Highway

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

 

voicemail:

949-4FORCE9 (949-436-7239)

 

website and social media:

web: http://www.LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Twitter: @LAGalaxySB

Facebook page link (new)

Instagram: @LAGalaxySouthBay





SCDSL
California Regional League
Cal South